About me

Your healer - for many years now engaged in research in the field of bone healing, kinesiology, manual therapy and physiotherapy, i have discovered long-forgotten and lost knowledge of secret and open techniques from all over the world. Thanks to many years of training and practice, all techniques are honed to perfection and effective. .

    Experience

    Before doing healing, I studied most of the techniques on myself, and achieved an impressive state of health, which can be understood immediately when meeting. It is in the matter of healing that you should never turn to those who, by their example, cannot show their experience.

    Research

    Many years of research in the field of traditional and non-traditional medicine - led me to Old Slavic and shamanic techniques, which, despite their age, proved themselves to be the most effective.

    Techniques

    In healing the spines, I use the method of complex action on bones and muscles, and give a powerful impetus to the healthy state of the whole body, after which your task is only to maintain this state.

    Healing plants

    I also studied a huge number of healing plants. All the plants that I can introduce you to are quite realistic to get in pure form, and all of them either have no side effects or have minor ones, which fundamentally distinguishes them from modern medicines.

My Facebook Page       Reviews of me on Instagram

Обо мне

Ваш целитель — вот уже много лет занимаясь исследованием растений и комплексной этноботаники, мною были открыты давно забытые и утраченные знания о целебных растениях со всех уголков мира, а так же я получил посвящение в древние техники исцеления позвоночника.

    Опыт

    Прежде чем заниматься целительством - я исследовал большинство из трав и техник на себе, и достиг впечатляющего состояния здоровья, что можно понять сразу при встрече. Именно в вопросе целительства никогда не следует обращаться к тем, кто на своём примере не может проявить свой опыт.

    Исследования

    Мои исследования раскрыли суть здоровья в целом, и я даю ощутимый толчок к здоровому телу, на самом деле Вы сами себе целитель, стоит лишь начать.

    Техники

    В исцелении позвоночников я использую проверенные тысячелетиями техники постановки каждого хребца на своё место, после чего Ваша задача лишь поддерживать это состояние.

    Травы

    Все травы, с которыми я Вас познакомлю - вполне реально достать в чистом виде, и все они либо не имеют побочных эффектов, либо имеют незначительные, что коренным образом отличает целебные растения от современных лекарственных препаратов.